Press Conference of BJP: 9 years of Modi government, press conference of BJP in every state on Monday leader

2 minutes, 3 seconds Read
Spread the love


Leaders Online Desk: Modi government will complete 9 years in power on Monday. On this occasion, a press conference will be held by the Bharatiya Janata Party on Monday (29th). This press conference will be held by the Union Minister in each state capital of the country. According to sources, the Chief Minister of the BJP-ruled state will also interact in this press conference. Media representatives will be interacted with in this press conference. Moreover, the work done by the Modi government in the last 9 years will be presented. In the state where BJP is not in power. In such a state, the state president and the Union minister will interact with the journalists. (Press Conference of BJP)

Which Union Minister will hold a press conference in which state?

Union Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman will hold a press conference in Mumbai. Sports Minister Anurag Thakur held a press conference in Ahmedabad, Meenakshi Lekhi in Bangalore, Petroleum Minister Hardeep Puri in Lucknow, Railway Minister Ashwin Vaishnav in Guwahati. BJP has appointed separate ministers to hold press conferences in each state. (Press Conference of BJP)

Prime Minister Modi has tweeted. Modi says in this tweet, today a constructive meeting was held with the Chief Minister and Deputy Chief Minister of BJP. We discussed ways to accelerate development and ensure the welfare of our citizens. Modi held a meeting with Chief Ministers and Deputy Chief Ministers of BJP-ruled states. (Press Conference of BJP)

In this meeting BJP National President JP Nadda, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, Goa Chief Minister Pramod Sawant, Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar, Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, Uttarakhand Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami, Gujarat Chief Minister Bhupendra Bhai Patel, Nagaland Deputy Chief Minister Yanthungo Paton, Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan and Tripura Chief Minister Manik Saha were present. (Press Conference of BJP)

Did you read this too?

For Latest Updates! Read Bombay Today

Similar Posts