BJP has the advantage of vote division in Daund leader

2 minutes, 47 seconds Read
Spread the love


BJP won sabhapati election by lucky draw of jamkhed apmc election Ahmednagar

Ramdas Dombey

Khor (Pune): After the rebellion of the Nationalist Congress Party, factions have formed in many talukas of the district, and there has been a vertical split in every taluka of the district. Due to the split of NCP in the state, votes have been divided in all taluks. Therefore, the same situation is being seen in every taluka, where two are fighting and the third is benefiting

. Even in Daund taluka, the party has suffered a great loss after the rebellion of the NCP party. Activists, office bearers, public servants are all in a daze, and every worker loyal to the NCP in Daund taluka is taking a thoughtful decision and carefully stepping into the group of NCP President Sharad Pawar and Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar.

Even in Daund taluk there has been a split in the NCP party, former MLA Ramesh Thorat and taluka president Appasaheb Pawar and division president Vaishali Nagwade have also formed a group. Everyone has cleared their way. Looking at the current situation, it seems that Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar is getting the most preference from Daund taluka.

At the same time, it is being said that old loyalists are also lovers of Sharad Pawar. At the time of every happiness and sorrow, MP Supriya Sule visited Daund taluka every two months and worked to reach the people. However, now there is a difference of opinion in the taluk. In the fight between these two, the third party i.e. BJP will get a big advantage in the future.

Since NCP President Sharad Pawar is claiming to be his party, Taluka President Appasaheb Pawar is the only face in Daund taluka in Sharad Pawar’s group in the 2024 assembly elections. If the party gives ticket in the taluka, Appasaheb Pawar is the only supporter. Therefore, his place in the party is considered fixed now. On the other hand, if this seat goes to the BJP in the Shinde-Fadnavis-Ajit Pawar alliance, the sitting MLA from Daund, Rahul Kul, is the only face.

Therefore, everyone’s attention has been drawn to what will happen to former Daund MLA Ramesh Thorat, who recently joined Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar’s group. Because the name of MLA Rahul Kul is currently in the forefront as a close and staunch supporter of Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis. Also, Rahul Kul is the nephew-son-in-law of Ajit Pawar.

Even though Ajit Pawar and Rahul Kul have been separated, now that they have come together, will the relationship be restored? This also has to be seen. At the same time, it is important what role former MLA Ramesh Thorat will take, will Ramesh Thorat rebel in future assembly elections? It will also be interesting to see.

Vaishali Nagwade alone among women

If women are given a chance in the upcoming elections, NCP’s divisional president Vaishali Nagwade can also be considered for Amdarak. Therefore, it is certain that a careful stance will be taken regarding the allocation of Daund seats in the state politics.

Also read this

Nagar: Don’t step on the belly of traders

A beautiful image of Saturn captured by the James Webb Telescope

Nagar: Shackles to those who broke the donation boxes of five temples

The post BJP has the benefit of vote division in Daund appeared first on leader.

For Latest Updates! Read Bombay Today

Similar Posts